The Fart and Dart


It was 6:00am and as the CrossFit pack took off to run the prescribed 800 meters, I happened to look down to see that my lace was a bit loose. So I bent down to do a quick tie and that’s when I smelled it. A nasty, ripe fart. Someone left it floating, hazardously in the breeze. To make matters worse, a few more people came out the door to do their run and walked right through the stench. I was dying to shout out, “It wasn’t me!,” but of course that would be super immature, which of course, I’m not.

I fell victim to THE FART AND DART.

Now, if you happen to be the aforementioned “darter” and you are reading this, I have only one piece of advice for you.

PINCH IT!

2 thoughts on “The Fart and Dart

Leave a Reply

