50 Shades of Fat

Dominant: Fat

Submissive: Me

Dom: Oh Maria, you beguile me. I just want to stick to your thighs, hips and your…..

Sub: Oh Fat, I am the one who is beguiled. I don’t want you, but can’t seem to let you go. You feel so warm on these cool nights. I want to run screaming for the hills, but I’m scared I’ll miss you. Plus running would just make you leave my thighs even faster.

Dom: You. Are. Mine. And I’ll never leave your sides….or thighs….or butt.

Sub: I’m glad I have such a concupiscent effect on you. Did I mention yet that I am beguiled by you?

Dom: Laters, baby.

I’ll blame my MIA status on 50 Shades of Grey. Once I finish this book (this weekend), I’ll be  back to blogging. And once again able to focus on something other than Christian Grey and his Red Room of Pain. Oh my. Let’s just say, carrying this book around the airport was definitely a conversation starter! Oh, and if anyone knows what “beguiled” or “concupiscent” means, I’d love to know. I swear the author must be sitting with her thesaurus by her side. But, who cares, no one is reading 50 Shades of Grey to enhance their vocabulary anyway.

I have lots to share with you all. Updates on my fatness, the latest nutrition challenge I’m doing and our plans for our move to CHINA! It’s all happening so fast which is the real reason I’ve been MIA. Getting this house ready to sell, kids’ immunizations and dental appointments, a huge garage sale and about a million other things, has been all-consuming. Once things settle down, I’ll be back in full force. Until then, I’m beguiled and concupiscent and hungry. Some things never change!

Laters, baby!

4 thoughts on “50 Shades of Fat

  1. Umm, you need to shut this page down since you look amazing! I have proof! I saw you! But it is entertaining to read so carry on! But just know you look amazing! A-MAZ-ING! Beautiful:)

Leave a Reply

