Bring it on, Fatness!

Check out my plan for next week. Monday-Thursday is all planned out.

Breakfast: 2 boiled eggs

Snack: artichoke or string cheese

Lunch: chicken and broccoli or brussels sprouts

Snack: celery or yellow bell peppers

Dinner: steak and mushrooms

Everything is about one serving. If my gut does not shrink this week, then I’m turning my body over to science since I’ll be considered a freak of nature.

Oh, throw in Crossfit and/or running. Every damn day.

I feel skinnier just looking at it all.

Wish me luck. I really don’t know what my kids will do without me if the scientists have to lock me up with the monkeys.

Speaking of monkeys, here are mine at the splash pad and eating watermelon on the 4th of July. That big monkey in the middle will be just THRILLED that I posted his picture on my blog.

splash pad

4 thoughts on “Bring it on, Fatness!

Leave a Reply

