So Caveman Danny cooked this up last night and thought I’d share it. I’ll give it a try this weekend. Zucchini noodles? Who knew?

Two Cavemen, One Diet

 

Sometime last month I bought rather large Paleo Recipe eBook and last night I cooked my first meal out of it… There are some 407 pages in this book and an array of different Paleo recipes to try… Not sure why it has taken me quite so long to find something out of it to eat… I think because most of the recipes have a recipe within them – for example some mustard chicken dish – 1 part of the process is turn to page whatever and make the home made mustard… fuck off… cant I just buy it?

Anyway… the dish I went for was simple and easy and well it DID require you to make your own basil pesto – which I was happy to do, alas Jay didn’t have any kind of food processing device – bottled pesto it is… delightful. I will however add the…

View original post 461 more words

5 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

