Someone give that girl a spray tan!

Put on your sunglasses because you are about to be blinded once again by my extreme whiteness. The color I feel I most resemble is Non-Fat Milk. I’ll have to write to Crayola about  that. Now that they have their multicultural skin color collection box, I feel discriminated against. Not everyone has perfectly pigmented skin. What about a flecked crayon with built-in freckles? Everyone knows that when you try to draw freckles with a crayon, the person just looks like they have chicken pox. So here are my current stats to date.

Weight: 140 (down 5 lbs)

Waist: 37in down to 35.5in. (down 1.5 inches)

Workout: Past 2 weeks total, Crossfit 5X’s, running 10x’s for 30 min.

Eating: 1 “cheat” meal that included mashed potatoes, bread, 2 beers and berry cobbler. A couple sneaky bites here and there of dumb stuff like Goldfish crackers, or Jif peanut butter. Otherwise, cooked a few Paleo style meals, tried out Danny’s Cauliflower Crust Pizza, and mostly had low carbs, meat,  veggies and berries. Am I hungry? Hell yeah. Would I chew my own arm off? If it was made of birthday cake, just maybe.

Ok, sunglasses on? Here you go! Be sure to look at my No Shame To My Game page to compare and see if you notice any changes…or lack there of.

Not sure what that blob of fatness is under the sports bra, but I’m gonna guess it’s some form muscle working its way up to my chest. Here’s hoping. In case you were wondering what my abs looked like about 2 1/2 years ago… well here you go. These bad boys have come a long way, baby!

Pass the cheese dip please!

One too many cheeseburgers, I’m guessing!

Now if that doesn’t get me some sympathy points, I don’t know what will. Ha ha ha. Be sure to check out Danny’s page. He should be posting his picture sometime today as well. Thanks everyone for your comments, it really helps keep me motivated and on track. I would say “sane” as well but clearly anyone who would post pictures like this for the world to see has not an ounce of sanity left. My poor husband.

19 thoughts on “Someone give that girl a spray tan!

  1. I think you’re looking great! :) And I think those are abs growing up under the sports bra.. From seeing your pregnancy pics, all I can say is, “Wow!” cause you look amazing from being so.. pregnant? lol :)

  2. Great to meet you last night at CrossFit…LOVE the blog…you keep my laughing! I hope to see you at more evening classes! Keep doing what you’re doing – you look fabulous!!! :)

    • It was great to meet you too! thanks for reading my fat blog. Feel free to pass it on to others. Great idea to bring your kids last night, I wonder what Brian would think if I show up with all 4 of mine? ha ha. Next time I’ll bring my 2 oldest. :)

  3. I apologise profusely… no pics have come from me… I feel you are shunning me currently due to my lack of involvement… I am ACTUALLY shit…

    Never fear… TONIGHT I will post… and you will see… that you are indeed WINNING this competition…

    I hang my head :(

  4. Pingback: I’m on a loosing streak… | Two Cavemen, One Diet

Leave a Reply

